Home>Articles>Ghee releases endorsements

Ghee releases endorsements

By David Wildstein, February 21 2018 1:06 pm

Congressional candidate Antony Ghee has won endorsements from Essex County GOP Chairman Al Barlas, Totowa Republican Municipal Chairman Peter Murphy, Passaic County Republican Chairman John Traier, former Morris County Republican Chairman John Sette, State Sen. Kristin Corrado, Assemblymen Kevin Rooney and Christopher DePhillips, and a large group of party leaders from Essex and Passaic Counties.

The full list:

Al Barlas, Chairman Essex County Republican Committee

Peter Murphy, Chairman Totowa Municipal Republican Committee

John Traier, Chairman Passaic County Republican Committee

John Sette, Fmr. Chairman Morris County Republican Committee

Sen. Kristin Corrado, Senator District 40

Asm. Kevin Rooney, Assemblyman District 40

Asm. Christopher DePhillips, Assemblyman District 40



Mary Devon O’Brien, Vice-Chairwoman Essex County Republican Committee

Russell Mollica, Chairman Bloomfield Republican Municipal Committee

Luis Linares, Fmr. Chairman Bloomfield Republican Municipal Committee

Shane Berger, Fmr. Member Bloomfield Board of Education

Gordon Lawshe, Chairman Caldwell Republican Municipal Committee

John Cascarano, Fmr. Caldwell Councilman

Peter Tanella, Mayor of Cedar Grove; Chairman Cedar Grove Republican Municipal Committee

Edward Abott, Chairman Essex Fells Municipal Republican Committee

Anthony Campisi, Chairman Fairfield Republican Municipal Committee

Lee Holtzman, Chairman Livingston Republican Municipal Committee

Michael Rieber, Fmr. Mayor of Livingston

Cynthia Santomauro, Council President Boro of North Caldwell

Walter Smith, Nutley Republican Municipal Committee

Mary Comito, Roseland Republican Municipal Committee

Christopher Smith, Chairman West Caldwell Republican Municipal Committee

Joseph Tempesta, Mayor of West Caldwell

Mark Meyerowitz, Chairman West Orange Republican Municipal Committee

Jay Sniatkowski, Chairman Verona Republican Municipal Committee



Walter Davidson Jr, Acting Passaic County Clerk

John Capo, State Committeeman Passaic County Republican Organization

Susan Enderly, State Committeewoman Passaic County Republican Organization

Brendan Murphy, Finance Chairman Passaic County Republican Organization

Joe Cupoli, Chairman Clifton Municipal Republican Organization

Joanie Houston, Chairwoman Hawthorne Municipal Republican Organization

Donald Radcliffe, Chairman Little Falls Municipal Republican Organization

Randy George, Chairman North Haledon Municipal Republican Organization

Ramon Leon, Chairman Paterson Municipal Republican Organization

Tim Troast, Chairman Pompton Lakes Municipal Republican Organization

John Speer, Mayor of Ringwood; Chairman Ringwood Municipal Republican Organization

John Coiro, Mayor of Totowa

Michael Marotta, Chairman Wayne Municipal Republican Organization

Chris Vergano, Mayor of Wayne

Matthew Conlin, Chairman West Milford Municipal Republican Organization

Ernest Sesso, Chairman Woodland Park Municipal Republican Organization

Giovanni D’Ambrosio, Member Passaic Valley Regional High School

Spread the news:


One thought on “Ghee releases endorsements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.