Home>Local>Atlantic>Ventnor incumbents win unopposed

Ventnor Mayor Beth Holtzman.

Ventnor incumbents win unopposed

By Nikita Biryukov, May 12 2020 11:08 pm

Commissioners in Ventnor were elected without contest Thursday.

Mayor Beth Holtzman was the top vote-getter with 1,057 votes. Commissioner Tim Kriebel finished second with 979, and Commissioner Lance Landgraf had 968 ballots cast in his name.

Spread the news:
Filter by
Post Page
Highlight Congress Local Articles Governor Legislature
Sort by
Brian Fitzherbert

Ventnor mayor backs Fitzherbert for Congress

Young Republicans chair running to unseat Jeff Van Drew
September 18, 2019 10:03 am


Frank LoBiondo opens new consulting firm

Jason Galanes will run Washington office
February 11, 2019 10:48 am


Elnahal has no plans to challenge Brown

Health commissioner content to stay in Murphy administration
January 23, 2019 1:30 pm